You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.
 
MPHS
Faculty & Staff Directory
 2016-2017 School Year
MPHS
 
 
ADMINISTRATION
 Name  Position  E-mail Address
Austin, Heather
 Principal
heather.austin@bsd.k12.de.us
Lawrence, Curi
 Assistant Principal / IB Administrator
curi.lawrence@bsd.k12.de.us
Waite, Wally
 Assistant Principal (Last Names G - O)
wallace.waite@bsd.k12.de.us
Burton, Ella
 Assistant Principal (Last Names P - Z) / AVID Admin
ella.burton@bsd.k12.de.us
Gillerlain, Paul
 Dean of Students (Last Names A - F)
paul.gillerlain@bsd.k12.de.us
 
 
FACULTY & STAFF
 Name  Position / Department
 E-mail Address
Agriesti, Annie English annamaria.agriesti@bsd.k12.de.us
Alinkoff, Stacey
English
stacey.alinkoff@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, AmyMusic/Chorusamy.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Baczewski, JenniferSocial Studiesjennifer.baczewski@bsd.k12.de.us
Banker, ChrisInstructional Aide
christopher.banker@bsd.k12.de.us
Beadle, Jeanne
MYP (Grades 9-11) Coordinator
jeanne.beadle@bsd.k12.de.us
Bereskin, ShoshanaGuidance Counselor (Last Names G - O)shoshana.bereskin@bsd.k12.de.us
Bigley, LauraMathlaura.bigley@bsd.k12.de.us
Bradley, AliciaB.S.A.P.alicia.bradley@bsd.k12.de.us
Bradley, KelliMath / Math Department Chairkelli.bradley@bsd.k12.de.us
Brown, BetsyIB/MYP Guidance Secretarybetsy.brown@bsd.k12.de.us
Bukowski, NicoleEnglishnicole.bukowski@bsd.k12.de.us
Bunnell, ThomasDriver's Educationthomas.bunnell@bsd.k12.de.us
Bush, Heather
S.I.T.E. Program
heather.bush@bsd.k12.de.us
Campbell, Patricia
Instructional Aide
patricia.campbell@bsd.k12.de.us
Carlson, LeslieIB Coordinatorleslie.carlson@bsd.k12.de.us
Costas, DeborahEnglishdeborah.costas@bsd.k12.de.us
Davis, Dr. ElliotSchool Psychologist: Diploma Students
elliot.davis@bsd.k12.de.us
Davis, Taika   Building & Principal's Secretarytaika.davis@bsd.k12.de.us
Derp, RobertCulinary Artsrobert.derp@bsd.k12.de.us
Doyle, Andrea
Driver's Education
andrea.doyle@bsd.k12.de.us
Drumbore, Brian
Music
brian.drumbore@bsd.k12.de.us
Duhadaway, Bronwen
World Languages
bronwen.duhadaway@bsd.k12.de.us
Elmer, Amy
Instructional Aide
amy.elmer@bsd.k12.de.us
Eroh, Kim
Health & Physical Education / Department Chair
kimberly.eroh@bsd.k12.de.us
Fischer, Mary
S.I.T.E. Program
mary.fischer@bsd.k12.de.us
Francis, Laura
Business Education
laura.francis@bsd.k12.de.us
Gilbert, Greg
Science
gregory.gilbert@bsd.k12.de.us
Goetz, Donna
S.I.T.E. Program
donna.goetz@bsd.k12.de.us
Gonzalez, Sgt. Gabriel
Army JROTC
gabriel.gonzalez@bsd.k12.de.us
Greenstone, Dr. Debra
Science
debra.greenstone@bsd.k12.de.us
Grider, Eva
Math / Special Education
eva.grider@bsd.k12.de.us
Guinals, Tanya
Instructional Aide
tanya.guinals@bsd.k12.de.us
Hepner, Laura
World Languages
laura.hepner@bsd.k12.de.us
Herskowitz, Rachel
Guidance Counselor (Last Names A - F)
rachel.herskowitz@bsd.k12.de.us
Hollis, Lisa
Science / Department Chair
lisa.hollis@bsd.k12.de.us
Holmes, Randy
Jobs for Delaware Graduates (JDG)
randy.holmes@bsd.k12.de.us
Horzempa, Stan
B.S.A.P.
stanley.horzempa@bsd.k12.de.us
Howton, Robyn
English / A.V.I.D. Coordinator
robyn.howton@bsd.k12.de.us
Hunt, Joanne
World Languages
joanne.hunt@bsd.k12.de.us
James, Lisa
English / Special Education
lisa.james@bsd.k12.de.us
Jefferies, Jonathon
Math
jonathon.jefferies@bsd.k12.de.us
Jones, Keith
Health & Physical Education
keith.jones@bsd.k12.de.us
Kerwood, Frank
Health & Physical Education
frank.kerwood@bsd.k12.de.us
Kiszka, Bonnie
Instructional Aide
bonnie.kiszka@bsd.k12.de.us
Koli, Melanie
Guidance Office Secretary
melanie.koli@bsd.k12.de.us
Laperle, Theresa
Math
theresa.laperle@bsd.k12.de.us
Ledford, Irene
B.S.A.P.
irene.ledford@bsd.k12.de.us
Lepre, Dan
Social Studies
daniel.lepre@bsd.k12.de.us
Leshock, Penny
Fine Arts
penny.leshock@bsd.k12.de.us
Limmina, Rob
Social Studies / Department Chair
robert.limmina@bsd.k12.de.us
Magliulo, Jeri
Social Studies
jeri.magliulo@bsd.k12.de.us
Manley, Mike
Math / Special Education
michael.manley@bsd.k12.de.us
Mason, John
S.I.T.E. Program
john.mason@bsd.k12.de.us
Mattey, Beth
Nurse
elizabeth.mattey@bsd.k12.de.us
Mbogo, Beth
B.S.A.P.
beth.mbogo@bsd.k12.de.us
McKnight, Janis
Library, College & Career Center
janis.mcknight@bsd.k12.de.us
Meisel, Pete
Social Studies
peter.meisel@bsd.k12.de.us
Migliore, Kristina
Speech Language Pathologist
kristina.migliore@bsd.k12.de.us
Mongelli, Donna
B.S.A.P.
donna.mongelli@bsd.k12.de.us
Mullin, Erin
English / Special Education
erin.mullin@bsd.k12.de.us
Naylor, Nicci
Educational Diagnostician: Diploma Students
michele.naylor@bsd.k12.de.us
Neba, Boniface
Science
boniface.neba@bsd.k12.de.us
Neff, Keith
Health & Physical Education / Athletic Director
keith.neff@bsd.k12.de.us
Nelson, Jacqueline
Social Studies / Special Education
jacqueline.nelson@bsd.k12.de.us
O'Hanlon, Bill
Social Studies
william.ohanlon@bsd.k12.de.us
Olson, Margit
Science
margit.olson@bsd.k12.de.us
Osman, Mary
Science
mary.osman@bsd.k12.de.us
Pankiw, Col. Robert
Army JRTOC
robert.pankiw@bsd.k12.de.us
Paul, Jacqueline
Special Education
jacqueline.paul@bsd.k12.de.us
Peres, David
School Psychologist: Non-Diploma Students
david.peres@bsd.k12.de.us
Phillips, Caroline
English
caroline.phillips@bsd.k12.de.us
Pisano, AnitaOrchesta Director   anita.pisano@bsd.k12.de.us
Pritchett, Taria
English   taria.pritchett@bsd.k12.de.us
Rimback, Robin
Science
robin.rimback@bsd.k12.de.us
Rimmer, Mary
World Languages / Department Chair
mary.rimmer@bsd.k12.de.us
Roa, Luz
ESL Tutor
roa.luz@bsd.k12.de.us
Rosselli, Vincent
Math
vincent.rosselli@bsd.k12.de.us
Rust, Peter
Technology Education
peter.rust@bsd.k12.de.us
Sarro, Fran
Driver's Education
francis.sarro@bsd.k12.de.us
Schranck, GinaCareer & Technology Education / Department Chair
gina.schranck@bsd.k12.de.us
Seldomridge, Kim
Instructional Aide
kimberly.seldomridge@bsd.k12.de.us
Sheets, Greg
Social Studies
gregory.sheets@bsd.k12.de.us
Smith, Scott
Social Studies
stephen.smith@bsd.k12.de.us
Sokola, Lawrence
B.S.A.P.
lawrence.sokola@bsd.k12.de.us
Sorg, Victoria
World Languages
victoria.douglas@bsd.k12.de.us
Sutton, Pat
Math
patrick.sutton@bsd.k12.de.us
Tedrick, Elizabeth
English
elizabeth.tedrick@bsd.k12.de.us
Thomas, Diane
Science
diane.thomas@bsd.k12.de.us
Thompson, Miranda
Educational Diagnostician: Special Programs
miranda.thompson@bsd.k12.de.us
Turner, Iman
Guidance Counselor (Last Names P - Z)
iman.turner@bsd.k12.de.us
Twilley, Brooks
Technology Education
patrick.twilley@bsd.k12.de.us
Uthgenannt, Michele
Math
michele.uthgenannt@bsd.k12.de.us
Weiner, Michele
English
michele.weiner@bsd.k12.de.us
Willis, Lisa
Main Office Secretary
lisa.willis@bsd.k12.de.us
Wishengrad, Paul
Audio/Radio Engineering - WMPH Radio
paul.wishengrad@bsd.k12.de.us
Young, Kattina
Math
kattina.young@bsd.k12.de.us

 
 
 
 
CLOSE