You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.

Lombardy Staff Directory

  
Administrative Team
 
 
Position
Name
Room
E mail

Principal

Lynn Sharps

121 (ext 503)

lynn.sharps@bsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal

Linda Jarman

126 (ext 502)

linda.jarman@bsd.k12.de.us

Administrative Assistant

Barb Holden

125 (Ext 500)

barbara.holden@bsd.k12.de.us

 Administrative Assistant

Mary Manley

125 (Ext 146)

mary.manley@bsd.k12.de.us 

Nurse

Dorothy Kuehn

128

dorothy.kuehn@bsd.k12.de.us  

 
 
Kindergarten Teachers
 
Position
Name
Room
E mail

Kindergarten Teacher

Debbie Miller

184

deborah.miller@bsd.k12.de.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Ariel Conlon

182

ariel.conlon@bsd.k12.de.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Virginia Rulon

183

virginia.rulon@bsd.k12.de.us

Kindergarten Teacher 

 Amy Hostler

185

amy.hostler@bsd.k12.de.us  

  
First Grade Teachers
 
Position
Name
Room
E mail

      First Grade Teacher     

Kim Roop

104

kim.roop@bsd.k12.de.us

First Grade Teacher

Dana Galczyk

103

dana.galczyk@bsd.k12.de.us

First Grade Teacher

Jennifer Michalcewiz

105

jennifer.michalcewiz@bsd.k12.de.us

First Grade Teacher

Katie Ciecko

106

katie.ciecko@bsd.k12.de.us

 
 
 Second Grade Teachers
 
Position
Name
Room
E mail

Second Grade Teacher

Tracy Turoczy

108

Second Grade Teacher

Ashley Lucus  

107

ashley.lucus@bsd.k12.de.us

Second Grade Teacher

Kimberly Whitehead

155

kimberly.whitehead@bsd.k12.de.us

Second Grade Teacher

Elizabeth Fernsler

109

elizabeth.fernsler@bsd.k12.de.us 

 
 
 

Third Grade Teachers
 
 
Position
Name
Room
E mail

Third Grade Teacher

 John Pedicone

156

john.pedicone@bsd.k12.de.us  

Third Grade Teacher

Eileen Sohodski

157

eileen.sohodski@bsd.k12.de.us

Third Grade Teacher

Ronald Porter

158

ronald.porter@bsd.k12.de.us

Third Grade Teacher

Karen Conte

181

karen.conte@bsd.k12.de.us 

 
 
Fourth Grade Teachers
  
Position
Name
Room
E mail

Fourth Grade Teacher

Sarah Greco

149

sarah.greco@bsd.k12.de.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

  Meghan Reynolds

184

meghan.reynolds@bsd.k12.de.us

 Fourth Grade Teacher

 Tammy Zoppi

159

tammy.zoppi@bsd.k12.de.us  

 
 
Fifth Grade Teachers
 
Position
Name
Room
E mail

   Fifth Grade Teacher

Andrea Jording

150

andrea.jording@bsd.k12.de.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Beth Jodi Osbourn

151

beth.osbourn@bsd.k12.de.us

Fifth Grade Teacher

Jamie Morgan

148

jamie.morgan@bsd.k12.de.us

 
 
 
Special Education Teachers
 
Name
Room
E mail

Jeanette Shenkle

163

jeanette.shenkle@bsd.k12.de.us

 

166

 

Vicki Ventura

170

vicki.ventura@bsd.k12.de.us

Allison King

166

allison.king@bsd.k12.de.us

Sara Gleason

166

sara.gleason@bsd.k12.de.us

Jenna DiEleuterio

166

jenna.dieleuterio@bsd.k12.de.us

 
 
 
Specialist Teachers
 
Position
Name
Room
E mail

Art Teacher

Patricia Defosse

174

patricia.defosse@bsd.k12.de.us

Librarian

 Benjamin Klenk 

140

benjamin.klenk@bsd.k12.de.us

Physical Education Teacher

Michael McHugh

130/Gym

michael.mchugh@bsd.k12.de.us

Music Teacher

Gregory Reynolds

134/A

gregory.reynolds@bsd.k12.de.us

Instrumental Music

Robin Lamel

173/Cafe

robin.lamel@bsd.k12.de.us

Orchestra/Strings

Jeanmarie Braddock

173

jeanmarie.braddock@bsd.k12.de.us

 
 
 
 
Diagnostic, Theraputic, and Support Staff 
 
 
Position
Name
Room
E mail

Reading

Jessie Chen

168

jessie.chen@bsd.k12.de.us

Guidance

Susan Gould

127

susan.gould@bsd.k12.de.us  

ELL Tutor

Annette Marinari

171

annette.marinair@bsd.k12.de.us  

Ed Diagnostician

Shannon Garrison

126

shannon.garrison@bsd.k12.de.us  

Psychologist

Deanna Eyler

126

deanna.eyler@bsd.k12.de.us

Occupational/
Physical Therapist

Anne Larder, OT

166

anne.lardear@bsd.k12.de.us

Speech Therapist

 

 

 

Paraprofessional

Jane Green

jane.green@bsd.k12.de.us

Paraprofessional

Jennifer Simpers 

jennifer.simpers@bsd.k12.de.us 

Interventionist

George Butler

126

george.butler@bsd.k12.de.us 

Food Services

Patti Smagala, Lead

135

patti.smagala@bsd.k12.de.us

Food Services

Susan Allen

 

 

Food Services

Evette Wright

Custodian - Chief

William Brown

williamE.brown@bsd.k12.de.us

Custodian



Custodian

Tony Ciconte

 

 

  Custodian   

Tito Hasan

 

 
 
   
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on November 7, 2016
CLOSE