You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.

 

PBS survey
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

http://www.readwritethink.org/parent-afterschool-resources/

 

 

 

http://www.the-best-childrens-books.org The best children's books  

 

http://teacher.scholastic.com/activities/immigration/tour/index.htm

 

http://www.nps.gov/featurecontent/stli/eTour.htm

 

Harcourt Reading Sites:

http://www.kyrene.org/reading/3rd_grade/index.htm

 

http://www.kyrene.org/reading/4th_grade/index.htm

 

http://www.kyrene.org/reading/5th_grade/index.htm

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Compass Learning http://www.compasslearningodyssey.com/

 

Nettrekker http://school.nettrekker.com/frontdoor/

 

Junie B. Jones http://www.randomhouse.com/kids/junieb/

 

 Math-a-Rama Houghton Mifflin Math http://eduplace.com/kids/mw/

 

Fossweb http://fossweb.com/

 

 Let's Talk About Insects (online book to read) http://www.urbanext.uiuc.edu/insects/index.html

 

 NASA for Kids   

 World Atlas  http://www.worldatlas.com/aatlas/world.htm

 

 Place the States  http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/states_experiment_drag-drop_Intermed_State15s_500.html

 

 Ben´s Guide to US Government for Kids  http://bensguide.gpo.gov/k-2/

 

 White House for Kids http://www.whitehouse.gov/kids/

 

 I Spy (Interactive Discovery + Create) http://www.scholastic.com/ispy/play/

 

 Visit Delaware  http://www.visitdelaware.com/

 

 Stately Knowledge  http://www.ipl.org/youth/stateknow/skhome.html

 

 Shape Sorter http://www.kidsnewsroom.org/

 

 Kids Health (Site is filled with info about the body) http://kidshealth.org/kid/

 

 KidsNewsroom  http://www.kidsnewsroom.org/

 

 Making Shapes 

http://standards.nctm.org/document/eexamples/chap4/4.2/index.htm

 

 Math Cats Explore  http://www.mathcats.com/explore.html

 

 Puzzlemaker   http://www.aakulturezone.com/kidz/abc/index.html

 

 Wacky Web Tales and Power Proof Reading  http://www.eduplace.com/kids/hme/k_5/index.html?x=108&y=20

 

 North Pole  www.northpole.com/clubhouse/games/

 

 Famous Black Americans  http://www.aakulturezone.com/kidz/abc/index.html

 

Keyboarding:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/flash/stage1.shtml

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last Modified on January 27, 2014
CLOSE