You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit
Congratulations to the Brandywine School District, the School Board, and the Brandywine Education Association for the successful ratification of the teachers' contract at the September 22, 2014 School Board meeting.  Pictured are School Board President John Skrobot and BEA President Steve Rulon.