Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Extention
Agresti, Juliet Educational Diagnostician juliet.agresti@bsd.k12.de.us 1124
Allen, Robin Band Robin.Allen@bsd.k12.de.us 1171
Bacon, Julie 4th Grade Teacher Julie.Macon@bsd.k12.de.us 1205
Barnes, Amy Special Education Amy.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us 1216
Barnett, Ricky Interventionist Ricky.Barnett@bsd.k12.de.us 1127
Bishop, Jennifer ESL Jennifer.bishop@bsd.k12.de.us 1177
Bostick, Heather Academic Tutor Heather.Bostick@bsd.k12.de.us
Brabson, Kia 1st Grade Kia.Brabson@bsd.k12.de.us 1106
Bray, Shannon 3rd Grade Shannon.Bray@bsd.k12.de.us 1204
Callahan, Kelly 5th Grade Kelly.Callahan@bsd.k12.de.us 1220
Chakar, Donna Para Professional Donna.Chakar@bsd.k12.de.us 1179
Chambers, Jessica 3rd Grade Jessica.Chambers@bsd.k12.de.us 1222
Christie, Lawrence Guidance Counselor Lawrence.Christie@bsd.k12.de.us 5133
Conteh, Balio Custodial Balio.Conteh@bsd.k12.de.us
Costello, Kara Music Kara.Costello@bsd.k12.de.us 1168
Deisher, Joan Kindergarten Joan.Deisher@bsd.k12.de.us 1111
Estock, Kelly 1st Grade Kelly.Estock@bsd.k12.de.us 1101
Ferro, Stephanie Special Education Stephanie.Ferro@bsd.k12.de.us 1118
Gatchel, Gretchen 2nd Grade Gretchen.Gatchel@bsd.k12.de.us 1119
Holodick, Angela Reading Specialist angela.holodick@bsd.k12.de.us 1126
Huson, Tayler Special Education Tayler.Huson@bsd.k12.de.us 1109
Jones, Karrie 4th Grade Teacher karrie.jones@bsd.k12.de.us 1217
Moloney, Donna Librarian Donna.Moloney@bsd.k12.de.us 1175
Masciantonio, Alice Cafeteria Alice.Masciantonio@bsd.k12.de.us 1156
McConachie, Ellen 3rd Grade Ellen.Mcconachie@bsd.k12.de.us 1212