Last Name First Name Department/Title/Subject Email Address
Abrams Ward (Rusty) Interventionist Ward.Abrams@bsd.k12.de.us
Alivernini Michele Guidance/Counselor (E-K) - Chairperson michele.alivernini@bsd.k12.de.us
Amudipe Uche Career & Technology/Business Ed. -AVID Coordinator uche.amudipe@bsd.k12.de.us
Barat Kara Math kara.barat@bsd.k12.de.us
Belair Christopher Social Studies christopher.belair@bsd.k12.de.us
Benscoter Stephen World Language - French - Chairperson AVID Coordinator stephen.benscoter@bsd.k12.de.us
Blasucci Maria Library maria.blasucci@bsd.k12.de.us
Bosma Jim Science james.bosma@bsd.k12.de.us
Brooks Lisa Physical Education lisa.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us
Brown Margaret Guidance Secretary Margaret.Brown@bsd.k12.de.us
Bussard Paul ESP paul.bussard@bsd.k12.de.us
Casalvera Laura English laura.casalvera@bsd.k12.de.us
Giraldo Castaneda Rodrigo World Language - Spanish rodrigo.castaneda@bsd.k12.de.us
Cloud Karen English karen.cloud@bsd.k12.de.us
Conrad Lauren Music lauren.conrad@bsd.k12.de.us
Consiglio Joseph English joseph.consiglio@bsd.k12.de.us
Day Crystal Administrative/Senior Secretary crystal.day@bsd.k12.de.us
Davis Marqueia Administrative/Assistant Principal (S-Z) Marqueia.Davis@bsd.k12.de.us
Deininger Jennifer Special Ed. jennifer.deininger@bsd.k12.de.us
Dicristofaro Richard Special Ed. richard.dicristofaro@bsd.k12.de.us
Dulin Sean English sean.dulin@bsd.k12.de.us
DiFrancesco Shana Career & Technology/Business Ed. - Chairperson shana.difrancesco@bsd.k12.de.us
Elliott Brett World Language- Spanish brett.elliott@bsd.k12.de.us
Estock Jordan Career & Technology - Engineer jordan.estock@bsd.k12.de.us
Everett Barbara Career & Technology - Early Education barbara.everett@bsd.k12.de.us