Emotional Support Program (ESP)

Tiger
  • The Talley Emotional Support Program (ESP) is a specialized district-wide program which is housed within Talley Middle School. This program provides expert teachers and therapists to educate students in our district with the most complex needs.

     

    ESP Teachers

Name: E-mail: Position:
Jason Austin jason.austin@bsd.k12.de.us
Jane Cislo jane.cislo@bsd.k12.de.us ESP Therapist
Kathryn Gregg kathryn.gregg@bsd.k12.de.us
Mary Beth Selby mary.selby@bsd.k12.de.us
Joe Singles joseph.singles@bsd.k12.de.us
Beth Donovan beth.donovan@bsd.k12.de.us ESP Therapist
Timothy Griffith timothy.griffith@bsd.k12.de.us