Staff Directory

Name: Department: Grade Level: Room #: Phone Extension: Email:
Ahrens, Lauren Physical Education 7 & 8 237 1237 lauren.ahrens@bsd.k12.de.us
Andersen, Kirk Math 8 150 1150 kirk.andersen@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Rachel World Languages All 250 1146 rachel.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Austin, Jason Instructional Support All 3 1003 jason.austin@bsd.k12.de.us
Ballance, Julie Science 6 165 1165 julie.ballance@bsd.k12.de.us
Bechler, Howard Social Studies 8 149 1149 howard.bechler@bsd.k12.de.us
Biddle, Casey Occupational Therapist All 161 1161 casey.biddle@bsd.k12.de.us
Bozentka, Laura English Language Arts 7 18 1018 laura.bozentka@bsd.k12.de.us
Brymer, Michele English Language Arts 8 19 1019 michele.brymer@bsd.k12.de.us
Cariello, Elizabeth Special Education All 161 1161 elizabeth.cariello@bsd.k12.de.us
Cislo, Jane Instructional Support All 154 1154 jane.cislo@bsd.k12.de.us
Cizmarik, Stacy Special Education All 4 1004 stacy.cizmarik@bsd.k12.de.us
Conklin, Krista Art All 161 1181 krista.conklin@bsd.k12.de.us
Corrigan, Brittany Special Education All 2 1002 brittney.biddle@bsd.k12.de.us
Daniels, Damon Social Studies 7 6 1006 damon.daniels@bsd.k12.de.us
Davis, Nashawn Family Consumer Science All 187A 1187 nashawn.davis@bsd.k12.de.us
Delaine, Alonzo Math 8 9 1009 alonzo.delaine@bsd.k12.de.us
DiBattista, Gina Math Enrichment All 163 1163 gina.dibattista@bsd.k12.de.us
Donovan, Beth Instructional Support All 15 1105 beth.donovan@bsd.k12.de.us
Eaton, Aryan Special Education All 18 1018 aryan.eaton@bsd.k12.de.us
Elliott, Amy Educational Diagnostician All 116 1116 amy.elliott@bsd.k12.de.us
Falls, Stacey Psychologist All 117 1117 stacey.falls@bsd.k12.de.us
Feder, Stefanie Guidance 7 / IB 120 1120 stefanie.feder@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferraro, Ashley Science 7 2 1002 ashley.ferraro@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferry, Jacqueline English Language Arts 8 11 1011 jacqueline.ferry@bsd.k12.de.us
Fleisher, J.D. Special Education All 1155 john.fleisher@bsd.k12.de.us
Galloway, Kerry Interventionist All 156 1156 kerry.galloway@bsd.k12.de.us
Gibbs, Dexter Math 7 & 8 10 1010 dexter.gibbs@bsd.k12.de.us
Green, Elizabeth Math 6 166 1166 elizabeth.green@bsd.k12.de.us
Grier, Christine World Languages All 161 christine.grier@bsd.k12.de.us
Griffith, Timothy Instructional Support All 145 1145 timothy.griffith@bsd.k12.de.us
Halligan, Deborah English Language Arts 6 141 1141 deborah.halligan@bsd.k12.de.us
Humphrey, Marie Science 6 144 1144 marie.humphrey@bsd.k12.de.us
Hunter, Maurice Special Education 7 & 8 10 1010 maurice.hunter@bsd.k12.de.us
Irons, Valene Special Education All 4 1004 valene.iron@bsd.k12.de.us
Jackson, Kathleen Social Studies 8 151 1151 kathleen.jackson@bsd.k12.de.us
Jean, Lens-Nell Math Math Coach 13 1013 lens.jean@bsd.k12.de.us
Johonnett, Justin Chief Custodian 1245 justin.johonnett@bsd.k12.de.us
Kuders, Janet English Language Arts All 1 1001 janet.kuders@bsd.k12.de.us
Lawson, Jeffrey Dean of Students 8 1167 jeffrey.lawson@bsd.k12.de.us
Lutes, David Math 6 168 1168 david.lutes@bsd.k12.de.us
Markle, Noelle School Nutrition All 1271 1271 noelle.markle@bsd.k12.de.us
Marsilii, Jill Special Education All 4 1004 jill.marsilii@bsd.k12.de.us
Mercer, Renay Business Education All 164 1017 renay.merce@bsd.k12.de.us
Milbourne, Danielle Behavior Specialist All 105 1302 danielle.milbourne@bsd.k12.de.us
Milionis, Tania Guidance 6 119 1119 tania.milionis@bsd.k12.de.us
Mitchell, Paula English Language Arts 8 148 1148 paula.mitchell@bsd.k12.de.us
Navickas, Julie Art All 180 1180 julie.navickas@bsd.k12.de.us
Nowell, Jayna Social Studies 6 164 1164 jayna.nowell@bsd.k12.de.us
O'Connor, Kaitlin Library All 127 1127 kaitlin.o'connor@bsd.k12.de.us
Oduneye, Ayo Nurse All 112 1112 ayo.oduneye@bsd.k12.de.us
Ogilvie, Alex Physical Education 6 236 1244 alexander.ogilvie@bsd.k12.de.us
O'Neil, Roberta Speech Therapist All 129 1129 roberta.oneil@bsd.k12.de.us
Pierce, Margaret Math 7 8 1008 margaret.pierce@bsd.k12.de.us
Pinkney, Tamecah Science 8 147 1147 tamecah.taylor@bsd.k12.de.us
Priceson Princilus Vice Principal 7 159A 2159 priceson.princilus@bsd.k12.de.us
Pritchett, Merrie Administrative Assistant All 106 1110 merrie.pritchett@bsd.k12.de
Pulgini, Francis Physical Education 7 & 8 237 1243 francis.pulgini@bsd.k12.de.us
Ramos, Jennifer English as a Second Language All 156A 2156 jennifer.ramos@bsd.k12.de.us
Reynolds, Gregory Music All 187-A 2187 gregory.reynolds@bsd.k12.de.us
Rivera, Kenneth Principal All 102 1100 kenneth.rivera@bsd.k12.de.us
Rogers, Meghan English Language Arts 7 7 1007 meghan.rogers@bsd.k12.de.us
Rosen, Rebecca Science 7 5 1005 rebecca.rosen@bsd.k12.de.us
Selby, Mary Instructional Support All 153 1153 mary.selby@bsd.k12.de.us
Silva, Amanda Special Education All 4 1004 amanda.silva@bsd.k12.de.us
Singles, Joe Instructional Support All 145 1145 joe.singles@bsd.k12.de.us
Skelly, Michelle Guidance 8 115 1115 michelle.skelly@bsd.k12.de.us
Smith, Aaron Technology Education All 250 1250 aaron.smith@bsd.k12.de.us
Strusowki, Melody Instructional Support All 8 1008 melody.strusowki@bsd.k12.de.us
Tartaglione, Melinda Vice Principal 6 159 1159 melinda.tartaglione@bsd.k12.de.us
Veater, Nicole Music All 193 2201 nicole.veater@bsd.k12.de.us
Velastegui, Hugo World Language All 160 1160 hugo.velastegui@bsd.k12.de.us
Vignola, Angelina Social Studies 7 143 1143 angelina.vignola@bsd.k12.de.us
Vincent, Elyse Social Studies 6 142 1142 elyse.vincent@bsd.k12.de.us
Warfel, Beth Music All 189 1189 elizabeth.warfel@bsd.k12.de.us
Warfel, Ryan Music: Instrumental All 190 1190/2201 ryan.warfel@bsd.k12.de.us
Washington, Steve Special Education All 155 1155 steven.washington@bsd.k12.de.us
Weaver, Steven English Language Arts 6 167 1167 steven.weaver@bsd.k12.de.us