• Contact Information 

    District Office

    Ann Marie Fitzgerald ~ Coordinator of Gifted Program

                 Email: ann.fitzgerald@bsd.k12.de.us

     Administration at P.S. duPont Middle School

    kim Gibbs~ Principal

                Email: kimberly.gibbs@bsd.k12.de.us

     

     

     Teachers of the Gifted

     Susan Dickinson ~ 6th and 7th Grade Language Arts ~ Room 162

                Email: susan.dickinson@bsd.k12.de.us

    Cynthia Brauer ~ 7th Grade Science ~ Room 306

                Email: cynthia.brauer@bsd.k12.de.us

    Chris Feorino ~ 6th & 7th Grade Science ~ Room 151

               Email: christina.feorino@bsd.k12.de.us

    Jamie Fitzhugh ~ 7th & 8th Grade Mathematics ~ Room 209

                Email: james.fitzhugh@bsd.k12.de.us

    Sabrina Fitzhugh ~ 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Mathematics ~ Room 207

                Email: sabrina.fitzhugh@bsd.k12.de.us

    Lauren Harwood ~ 7th /8th Grade Social Studies ~  Room 324

                Email: lauren.harwood@bsd.k12.de.us

     

    Alyssa Lucadamo~ 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts ~ Room 204

                Email: alyssa.lucadamo@bsd.k12.de.us

    Scott Taylor ~ 8th Grade Science ~ Room 313

                Email: scott.taylor@bsd.k12.de.us

    Kelly Whitaker ~ 6th /7th Grade Social Studies ~ Room 163

                Email: kelly.whitaker@bsd.k12.de.us

     Guidance Counselor: Gifted Program Liasion

     Jill Mills ~

                Email: jill.mills@bsd.k12.de.us