Benefits & Compensation Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Jason Hale Chief Financial Officer jason.hale@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5045
Angie Thomas Business Specialist angie.thomas@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5044
Devon Campbell Payroll Specialist devon.campbell@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5004
Dianne Howell Benefits Specialist dianne.howell@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5023
Denise Gallier Leave Specialist (Attendance, Workers' Comp, FMLA, Disability, Leave of Absence) denise.gallier@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5022
Amanda Booz Financial Assistant amanda.booz@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5013
Aimee Russell Financial Assistant aimee.russell@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5036

  • To access employee benefit information, please click here.  Staff looking for forms should click here.  (You must be logged in.)


    Salary schedules are listed below.