Human Resources Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Kim Doherty Executive Director of Human Resources kim.doherty@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5048
Vivian Gebhart HR Specialist vivian.gebhart@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5024
Maria Kok HR Professional maria.kok@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5071
Trayvia Romeo Senior Secretary trayvia.romeo@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5062
Toni Jacobs Secretary toni.jacobs@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5000
Bonnie Yurkanin Educator Support Coordinator bonnie.yurkanin@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5003
  • Are you looking for a job with BSD?  Check out our employment section here.

    Staff looking for HR forms should click here.  (You must be logged in.)