Financial Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Jason Hale Chief Financial Officer jason.hale@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5045
Angie Thomas Business Specialist angie.thomas@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5044
Joni Ciolko Administrative Assistant joan.ciolko@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5012
Patricia Murphy Accounts Payable patricia.murphy@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5085
Denise Way Accounts Payable denise.way@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5054
Regina Booker Graphics Administrative Assistant regina.booker@bsd.k12.de.us 302-529-3122 x240
Rebecca Lurty Accounts Payable rebecca.lurty@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5016
  • Staff looking for Business Office forms should click here.  (You must be logged in.)