Special Education Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Lisa Lawson Executive Director of Special Education & Student Supports lisa.lawson@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5043
Brenda Harrell Supervisor of Special Programs brenda.harrell@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5053
Kris Viar Principal, Bush Early Education Center kris.viar@bsd.k12.de.us 302-479-2600
Beth Murray Educational Diagnostician beth.murray@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5081
Dr. Kate Siegel Elementary Special Education Coordinator katherine.siegel@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5052
Dr. Stephanie DeMayo Secondary Special Education Coordinator stephanie.demayo@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5061
Dr. Jennifer Xenakes Audiologist jennifer.xenakes@bsd.k12.de.us 302-762-7146
Christine Griswold Assistive Technology Coordinator christine.griswold@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5069
Sue Breckenridge Administrative Assistant susan.breckenridge@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5063
Kim Dorman Senior Secretary kimberly.dorman@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5063
Yolanda McKinney Director of Support Services, Equity, Climate, & Culture yolanda.mckinney@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5028