Special Education & Support Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Nicole Warner Director of Special Education nicole.warner@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5043
Brenda Harrell Supervisor of Special Programs brenda.harrell@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5053
Kris Viar Principal, Bush Early Education Center kris.viar@bsd.k12.de.us 302-479-2600
Cara Beach Elementary Special Education Coordinator cara.beach@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5052
Dr. Jennifer Xenakes Audiologist & Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing jennifer.xenakes@bsd.k12.de.us 302-762-7146
Christine Griswold Assistive Technology Coordinator christine.griswold@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5069
Kim Dorman Special Education Senior Mid-Level Professional kimberly.dorman@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5042
Patricia Spratley Special Education Senior Mid-Level Professional patricia.spratley@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5063
Marqueia Davis Supervisor of Equity & Culture marqueia.davis@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5081
Melissa Frabizzio District Special Education Coordinator melissa.frabizzio@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5074
Lorraine James Social Worker / McKinney Vento Coordinator, Secondary Schools lorraine.james@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5019
Sylvia Sorrell Social Worker sylvia.sorrell@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5032
Jennifer Stein Behavior Support Specialist jennifer.stein@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5059
Lynne Nickel Family Advocate lynne.nickel@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5039
Martha McHenry Teacher of the Visually Impaired martha.mchenry@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5000
Dawn Hall Social Worker / McKinney Vento Coordinator, Elementary Schools dawn.hall@bsd.k12.de.us 302-761-7420 x1012