Curriculum & Instruction Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Dr. Michelle Kutch Director of Curriculum, Instruction, & Assessment michelle.kutch@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5030
Ann Marie Fitzgerald Supervisor of Arts, Enrichment, & Gifted ann.fitzgerald@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5056
Michelle Hawley Supervisor of Mathematics & World Languages michelle.hawley@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5035
Ken Hutchins Supervisor of Assessment & Accountability ken.hutchins@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5060
Rebecca Glenn Elementary Mathematics Coordinator rebecca.glenn@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5008
Jillian Mitchell Elementary Literacy & Intervention Specialist jillian.mitchell@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5077
Victoria Sorg College & Career Readiness Coordinator victoria.sorg@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5038
Sugely Solano ESOL Coordinator sugely.solano@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5082
Kim Webb Title I Financial & Compliance Assistant kim.webb@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5057
Tracy Selekman Secondary Literacy & Intervention Coordinator tracy.selekman@bsd.k12.de.us 793-5006
Carin Bruton Administrative Secretary carin.bruton@bsd.k12.de.us 793-5063

  • Looking for information on our curriculum?  Click here to be redirected to the Learning channel.