Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Extention
Algeo, Elayne Kindergarten Team Leader Elayne.Algeo@bsd.k12.de.us 156
Barnes, Laura Paraeducator Laura.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us 162
Bedminster, Hazel Paraeducator Hazel.Bedminster@bsd.k12.de.us 105
Byrne, Michael Paraeducator Michael.Byrne@bsd.k12.de.us 106
Carlini, Theresa Paraeducator Theresa.Carlini@bsd.k12.de.us 165
Console, Aimee Art Teacher Aimee.Console@bsd.k12.de.us 200
Crawford, Kareem Paraeducator Kareem.Crawford@bsd.k12.de.us 162
DaCosta, Jodi School Counselor Jodi.DaCosta@bsd.k12.de.us 233
Davis, Tara Secretary Tara.Davis@bsd.k12.de.us 501
DeVaughn, Monique 4th Grade Team Leader Monique.Johnson@bsd.k12.de.us 247
Dixon, Kamika 2nd Grade Teacher Kamika.Dixon@bsd.k12.de.us 213
Draper, Nicole 4th Grade Teacher Nicole.Draper@bsd.k12.de.us 239
Estle, Paul Paraeducator Paul.Estle@bsd.k12.de.us 105
Ferguson, Kaitlyn Kindergarten Teacher Kaitlyn.Ferguson@bsd.k12.de.us 159
Frazier, Kyle PE Teacher Kyle.Frazier@bsd.k12.de.us 149
Freeman, Patrique 3rd Grade Team Leader Patrique.Freeman@bsd.k12.de.us 222
Gagnon, Dr. Shannon Reading Specialist Shannon.Gagnon@bsd.k12.de.us 114
Goldstein, Brittney Reading Specialist Brittney.Goldstein@bsd.k12.de.us 114
Gordon, Shayla 3rd Grade Teacher Shayla.Gordon@bsd.k12.de.us 220
Gross, Andrea Paraeducator Andrea.Gross@bsd.k12.de.us
Harris, Elizabeth Special Education Elizabeth.Harris@bsd.k12.de.us 171
Heaney, Paige Speech & Language Pathologist Paige.Heaney@bsd.k12.de.us 141
Hollis-Wilson, Kenya Special Education Kenya.Hollis-Wilson@bsd.k12.de.us
Jackson, Rosalind 5th Grade Teacher Rosalind.Jackson@bsd.k12.de.us 235
Johnson, Jamila 3rd Grade Teacher Jamila.Johnson@bsd.k12.de.us 221