Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Extention
Barnes, Laura Paraeducator Laura.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us 105
Bedminster, Hazel Paraeducator Hazel.Bedminster@bsd.k12.de.us 106
Bowers, Ariana Speech Therapist ariana.bowers@bsd.k12.de.us 141
Burdah-Smith, Jihan 5th Grade Teacher jihan.burdah-smith@bsd.k12.de.us 232
Byers, Michael Custodian Michael.byers@bsd.k12.de.us 310
Carlini, Theresa Paraeducator Theresa.Carlini@bsd.k12.de.us 165
Carter, Ciara School Counselor ciara.carter@bsd.k12.de.us 330
Cooper, Emma Music Teacher Emma.Cooper@bsd.k12.de.us 166
Crawford, Kareem Instruction Aide kareem.crawford@bsd.k12.de.us 239
Cuffy, Douglas Dean of Students Douglas.Cuffy@bsd.k12.de.us 233
Darczuk Kauffman, Chelsea Special Educator Chelsea.Darczuk@bsd.k12.de.us 241
Davis, Tara Senior Secretary Tara.Davis@bsd.k12.de.us 500
Deavens, Regina 4th Grade Teacher regina.deavens@bsd.k12.de.us 220
DeVaughn, Monique Assistant Principal Monique.Johnson@bsd.k12.de.us 104
Dixon, Kamika 5th Grade Team Leader Kamika.Dixon@bsd.k12.de.us 234
Fobes, Michael 5th Grade Teacher Michael.Fobes@bsd.k12.de.us 235
Gagnon, Dr. Shannon Reading Specialist Shannon.Gagnon@bsd.k12.de.us 114
Gordon, Shayla 3rd Grade Teacher Shayla.Gordon@bsd.k12.de.us 222
Gosa-White, Karen Pre-Kindergarten Interim Teacher karen.gosa-white@bsd.k12.de.us 162
Graves, Ashley Art Teacher ashley.graves@bsd.k12.de.us 200
Guy, Dontasia School Nutrition dontasia.guy@bsd.k12.de.us 321
Harris, Najlaa Associate Secretary najlaa.jackson-harris@bsd.k12.de.us 501
Healy, Katherine 2nd Grade Teacher Katherine.Healy@bsd.k12.de.us 204
Hollis-Wilson, Kenya Special Educator Kenya.Hollis-Wilson@bsd.k12.de.us 246
Hoyle, Cynthia Speech and Language Pathologist cynthia.hoyle@bsd.k12.de.us 141
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"