You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit www.GetFlashPlayer.com.
  • Welcome to the website of Hanby Elementary School.  At Hanby we strongly believe our students' successes are a result of the partnership among parents, staff and students.  We welcome your input.
     
    Veronica Wilkie
    Principal
    Hanby Elementary School
     
     
     
    KN reg
     
    Registration Hours: Monday - Thursday 9-11a.m. and 1-3p.m.
    Appointments Preferred
     
    The registration packet can be found in the "Site Shortcuts" section. Please print and complete the forms and bring them into the Main Office to register  
     
    School Tours:
    All tours are at 9:30 am
     
    Friday, October 19
    Thursday, November 1
    Thursday, November 29
    Monday, December 10
    Tuesday, January 8
    Tuesday, January 29
    Wednesday, February 13
    Thursday, March 21
    Wednesday, April 10
    Friday, May 3
     
     
    The School Day Begins @ 8:50 a.m
    The School Day Ends @ 3:25 p.m.
     
    Please Note* 
    All early dismissals should be conducted before 3 p.m. Students should not be released after 3:00 p.m. as it is disruptive to the teacher and the overall learning process. We thank you in advance for your attention to this matter.
     
     
     
     
CLOSE
CLOSE