You currently do not have flash installed. Please visit
Science Department Staff InformationBiology
Department Chair:


Click on Staff member's name to contact them by email. 


Staff Member

Courses for 2016-2017 school year


Mr. David Eroh

CP/HON/AP Biology (9th, 10th) 

Ms. Nancy Guy

CP/HON/Biology (9th, 10th), Forensics (12th)


Mr. Nader Makarious

CP Integrated Science 11, HON Chemistry (11th)


Mr. Steven Rulon

 CP Integrated Science 9, CP Integrated Science 11, HON Chemistry (9th, 11th)


Mr. Greg Stein

CP/HON Biology (9th, 10th), Integrated Science 9 (9th)

 Greg Stein's Page

Mr. William Bryant

 CP Integrated Science 9, CP Physics (9th, 12th)


Dr. Jud Wagner

AP Physics (12th)