•    

      

       

    Career & Technology Education

     

    Gina Schranck
    Department Chair

    gina.schranck@bsd.k12.de.us

     

    Mt. Pleasant High School Alumnus

    University of Delaware, B.S.

    University of Delaware, M.I.

     

     

    Gina Macconi  

     

     
     
    Brooks Twilley

    patrick.twilley@bsd.k12.de.us

     

     Drexel University, B.S., Mechanical Engineering

    Wilmington University, M.Ed., Education

     

     
     
     
     
     Brooks Twilley

     

     
     
    Peter Rust

     

    peter.rust@bsd.k12.de.us

     
    Montana State University,  M.S., Science Education
    James Madison University, B.S., Geology
     
     

     

     Mr. Rust
       

     

    Paul Wishengrad

    paul.wishengrad@bsd.k12.de.us

     

    Messiah College, B.A.

    University of Delaware

     

                                                                                         

    Paul Wishengrad
       
     

    Randy Holmes

    randy.holmes@bsd.k12.de.us 

     

    University of Delaware, B.A.

     
    Courses taught:
     Jobs for Delaware Graduates

     

     Mr. Holmes
       

     

    Robert Derp

    robert.derp@bsd.k12.de.us

     

    Mount Pleasant High School Alumnus

    Johnson & Wales University, B.A.

    Wilmington University, M.Ed.

     

    Mr. Derp
       

    Laura Francis

    laura.francis@bsd.k12.de.us

     

    Drexel University, B.S

     
    Francis
     
       

    Jacobi Simmons

    jacobi.simmons@bsd.k12.de.us

     

    Cheyney University, B.S.

    Wilmington University, M.Ed.

     

     Photo Coming Soon