Name Role/Responsibility Email
Almiron, Leticie ESL leticie.almiron@bsd.k12.de.us
Christopher.Amabile Special Education christopher.Amabile@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson,Kristin 4th Grade Teacher anderson.Kristin@bsd.k12.de.us
Bailey, Jennifer 2nd Grade Teacher jennifer.bailey@bsd.k12.de.us
Beebe, Kimberly Special Education kimberly.beebe@bsd.k12.de.us
Berry, Colleen 1st grade teacher colleen.berry@bsd.k12.de.us
Black, Georgia Band Director georgia.black@bsd.k12.de.us
Bojarski, Jennifer 3rd Grade Teacher jennifer.bojarski@bsd.k12.de.us
Broadbelt, Vienna Para vienna.broadbelt@bsd.k12.de.us
Brutus, Anais 2nd grade Spanish Immersiom anais.brutud@bsd.k12.de.us
Cardona, Enidza 5th Grade Spanish Immersion enidza.Sotomayor@bsd.k12.de.us
Clair, Stephanie Special Education stephanie@bsd.k12.de.us
Choudhary, Shahin Custodian shahin.choudhary@bsd.k12.de.us
Cornely, Camille Admin Assistant camille.cornely.@bsd.k12.de.us
Darlington, Thomas Para Special Education thomas.darlington@bsd.k12.de.us
Davis, Latonia Special Ed Instruction Aide latonia.davis@bsd.k12.de.us
Dilks Denise Special Education denise.dilks@bsd.k12.de.us
Dougherty, Carol 5th grade teacher carol.dougherty@bsd.k12.de.us
Dziedzic, Agnieszka Music teacher and choir director agnieszka.dziedzic@bsd.k12.de.us
Eyler, Deeana Psychologist deeana.eyeler@bsd.k12.de.us
Harold Figueroa Para Special Education harold.figueroa@bsd.k12.de.us
Finnie, Caroline Art Teacher caroline.finnie@bsd.k12.de.us
Fisher, Christine Educational Diagnostician christine.fisher@bsd.k12.de.us
Harris, Kenya Physical Education kenya.harris@bsd.k12.de.us
Hossain, Ismile Custodian ismile.hossain@bsd.k12.de.us