Name Role/Responsibility Email
Almiron, Leticie ESL leticie.almiron@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Kristen 4th Grade kristen.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Becker, Laura Guidance Counselor laura.becker@bsd.k12.de.us
Berry, Colleen 1st Grade colleen.berry@bsd.k12.de.us
Bhaya, Nimi Kindergarten nimi.kass@bsd.k12.de.us
Black, Georgia Music (Instrumental) georgia.black@bsd.k12.de.us
Bojarski, Jennifer 3th Grade jennifer.bojarski@bsd.k12.de.us
Broomell, Stacey 3rd Grade Immersion stacey.broomell@bsd.k12.de.us
Brutus, Anais 2nd Grade, Immersion anais.brutus@bsd.k12.de.us
Carney, Susan 2nd Grade susan.carney@bsd.k12.de.us
Clair, Stephanie Special Education stephanie.clair@bsd.k12.de.us
Cornely, Camille Admin. Assistant camille.leone@bsd.k12.de.us
Davis, LaTonia Special Ed Instruction Aide LaTonia.Davis@bsd.k12.de.us
Denise Dilks Special Education denise.dilks@bsd.k12.de.us
Dougherty, Carol 5th Grade carol.dougherty@bsd.k12.de.us
Edwards, Antoinetta 1st Grade antoinetta.edwards@bsd.k12.de.us
Eyler, Diane Psychologist diane.eyler@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferrara, Ashley Music ashley.ferrara@bsd.k12.de.us
Fisher, Christine ED christine.fisher@bsd.k12.de.us
Harris, Kenya Physical Education kenya.harris@bsd.k12.de.us
Hossain, Ismile Custodial Team ismile.hossain@bsd.k12.de.us
Hurford, Rebecca 5th Grade rebecca.hurford@bsd.k12.de.us
Iaboni, Paul Assistant Principal paul.iaboni@bsd.k12.de.us
Irwin, Lisa 1st Grade Immersion lisa.irwin@bsd.k12.de.us
Lopez, Dulce 1st Grade Immersion dulce.lopez@bsd.k12.de.us