Name Role/Responsibility Email
Allen, Antoinetta 1st Grade antoinetta.allen@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Kristen 4th Grade kristen.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Becker, Laura Guidance Counselor laura.becker@bsd.k12.de.us
Berry, Colleen 2nd Grade colleen.berry@bsd.k12.de.us
Bhaya, Nimi Kindergarten nimi.kass@bsd.k12.de.us
Black, Georgia Music (Instrumental) georgia.black@bsd.k12.de.us
Bojarski, Jennifer 4th Grade jennifer.bojarski@bsd.k12.de.us
Broomell, Stacey 2nd Grade stacey.broomell@bsd.k12.de.us
Carney, Susan 2nd Grade susan.carney@bsd.k12.de.us
Clair, Stephanie Special Education stephanie.clair@bsd.k12.de.us
Denise Dilks Educational Diagnostician denise.dilks@bsd.k12.de.us
Dougherty, Carol 5th Grade carol.dougherty@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferrara, Ashley Music ashley.ferrara@bsd.k12.de.us
Filliben, Danielle Nurse danielle.filliben@bsd.k12.de.us
Grantham, Debbie 1st Grade deborah.grantham@bsd.k12.de.us
Harris, Kenya Physical Education kenya.harris@bsd.k12.de.us
Hilditch, Melanie Speech Clinician melanie.hilditch@bsd.k12.de.us
Hurford, Rebecca 5th Grade rebecca.hurford@bsd.k12.de.us
Iaboni, Paul Assistant Principal paul.iaboni@bsd.k12.de.us
Jobanputra, Zirna ESL zirna.jobanputra@bsd.k12.de.us
Jones, Elizabeth O/T elizabeth.jones@bsd.k12.de.us
Larson,, Janee Food Service, Manager janee.larson@bsd.k12.de.us
Laurie, Colleen 3rd Grade colleen.laurie@bsd.k12.de.us
Leone, Camille Admin. Assistant camille.leone@bsd.k12.de.us
Lloyd, Beth Physical Therapist beth.lloyd@bsd.k12.de.us