Staff

Scroll down to find the staff member you're looking for

Teacher Name Grade Level/Position Email Room Number
Deb Miller Kindergarten deborah.miller@bsd.k12.de.us 184
Ariel Conlon Kindergarten ariel.conlon@bsd.k12.de.us 182
Virginia Rulon Kindergarten virginia.rulon@bsd.k12.de.us 183
Amy Hostler Kindergarten amy.hostler@bsd.k12.de.us 185
Christina Kilpatrick First Grade christina.kilpatrick@bsd.k12.de.us 104
Dana Galczyk First Grade dana.galczyk@bsd.k12.de.us 103
Jennifer Michalcewiz First Grade jennifer.michalcewiz@bsd.k12.de.us 105
Katie Ciecko First Grade katie.ciecko@bsd.k12.de.us 106
Tracy Turoczy Second Grade tracy.turoczy@bsd.k12.de.us 108
Ashley Lucus Second Grade ashley.lucus@bsd.k12.de.us 107
Kim Whitehead Second Grade kimberly.whitehead@bsd.k12.de.us 155
Elizabeth Fernsler Second Grade elizabeth.fernsler@bsd.k12.de.us 109
Sarah Greco Third Grade sarah.greco@bsd.k12.de.us 156
Eileen Sohodski Third Grade eileen.sohodski@bsd.k12.de.us 157
Tammy Zoppi Third Grade tammy.zoppi@bsd.k12.de.us 159
Karen Conte Third Grade karen.conte@bsd.k12.de.us 181
Darby Dill Fourth Grade Darby.dill@bsd.k12.de.us 149
Meghan Reynolds Fourth Grade meghan.reynolds@bsd.k12.de.us 160
Ronald Porter Fourth Grade ronald.porter@bsd.k12.de.us 158
Andrea Jording Fifth Grade andrea.jording@bsd.k12.de.us 150
Vicki Ventura Fifth Grade vicki.ventura@bsd.k12.de.us 149
Jamie Henning Fifth Grade jamie.henning@bsd.k12.de.us 148
Beth Osbourn Fifth Grade beth.osbourn@bsd.k12.de.us 151
Katherine MacCord Special Education Katherine.maccord@bsd.k12.de.us 163
Sean Matthews Special Education sean.matthews@bsd.k12.de.us 169