Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone extension
Yulonda Murray Principal Yulonda.Murray@bsd.k12.de.us 501
Tia Long Assistant Principal Tia.Lon@bsd.k12.de.us 105
Marianne Watson-Pedrys Administrative Assistant Marianne.Watson-Pedrys@bsd.k12.de.us 500
Cristina Wheeler Bilingual Administrative Assistant Cristina.Wheeler@bsd.k12.de.us 504
Sarah Prendergast Nurse Sarah.Prendergast@bsd.k12.de.us 502
Diana Lorenzo-Gil First Grade (Spanish Immersion) Diana.LorenzoGil@bsd.k12.de.us 210
Kimberly Pabian Kindergarten Teacher Kimberly.Pabian@bsd.k12.de.us 209
Susan Sprague Kindergarten Teacher Susan.Sprague@bsd.k12.de.us 207
Carla Cordero-Lugo First Grade (Spanish Immersion) Carla.CorderoLugo@bsd.k12.de.us 206
Catherine Julian First Grade (English Immersion) Catherine.Julian@bsd.k12.de.us 208
Julia Nickle First Grade Teacher Julia.Nickle@bsd.k12.de.us 311
Marisa Flaherty First Grade Teacher Marisa.Flaherty@bsd.k12.de.us 202
Laurie Milnes Second Grade Teacher Laurie.Milnes@bsd.k12.de.us 205
Marcie Gray Second Grade Teacher Marcie.Gray@bsd.k12.de.us 203
Sabrina Paulino Second Grade Teacher Sabrina.Paulino@bsd.k12.de.us 204
Denise Corrigan Third Grade Teacher Denise.Corrigan@bsd.k12.de.us 318
Nicole Moloney Third Grade Teacher Nicole.Moloney@bsd.k12.de.us 319
Warren Mays Third Grade Teacher Warren.Mays@bsd.k12.de.us 320
Kerry Haley Fourth Grade Teacher Kerry.Haley@bsd.k12.de.us 316
Tracey Lauer Fourth Grade Teacher Tracey.Lauer@bsd.k12.de.us 315
Michael Butzgy Fourth Grade Teacher Michael.Butzgy@bsd.k12.de.us 321
Crystal Wicker Fifth Grade Teacher Crystal.Wicker@bsd.k12.de.us 314
Mari Ferm Fifth Grade Teacher Mari.Ferm@bsd.k12.de.us 317
Jessica Levesque Fifth Grade Teacher Jessica.Levesque@bsd.k12.de.us 313
Rachel Glickman Art Teacher Rachel.Glickman@bsd.k12.de.us 201