Brandywine School District Board of Education

Photo of school board
  • Standing, left to right: Karen Gordon, Kristin Pidgeon, Rev. Shanika Perry, Dr. Debbi Zarek
    Seated, left to right: John Skrobot III, Jason Heller, Ralph Ackerman

    The BSD School Board consists of seven members, each representing a different geographic area within the boundaries of the Brandywine School District.  Maps for each of Brandywine's seven representative districts are located on the New Castle County Department of Elections website. Please click here to be redirected, and select the BSD map or a specific district within BSD to see the geographic boundaries. All maps are in PDF format.

    Click here to learn more about the School Board members.