Name Email Address Department/Subject Grade(s) Room Phone Ext.
Allender, ian ian.allender@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 147 147
Armuda, Hanna armuda.armuda@bsd.k12.de.us Custodial All 153
Barisa, Shannon Shannon.barissa@bsd.k12.de.us Paraeducator 141/145 141/145
Baronio, Robert robert.baronio@bsd.k12.de.us Music, Instrumental All 194 198
Bastedo, Michelle michelle.bastedo@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed.
Bostick, Crystal crystal.bostick@bsd.k12.de.us AVID Coordinator All 202 202
Bott, Lauren lauren.bott@bsd.k12.de.us Librarian All Library 136
Bradley, Daniel daniel.bradley@bsd.k12.de.us Language Arts Enrichment 7th & 8th 206 206
Brinsfield, Beth beth.brinsfield@bsd.k12.de.us Mathematics 6th 148 148
Brody, Allison allison.brody@bsd.k12.de.us Educational Diagnostician All 123 123
Brown, Clinton clinton.brown@bsd.k12.de.us
Brown, K. David kevin.brown@bsd.k12.de.us Science 7th 210 210
Camfield, Dawn dawn.camfield@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 8th 233 233
Carlson, Laura laura.carlson@bsd.k12.de.us Mathematics 214 214
Carrell, Tony anthony.carrell@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 8th 228 228
Carter, Kayla Kayla.Carter@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed.
Cebrat, Chrissy Christine.cebrat@bsd.k12.de.us Special Education All 142 142
Dech, Michelle michelle.dech@bsd.k12.de.us STEM 8th 150 150
Dion, Ruthann Ruth.dion@bsd.k12.de.us Math 6th - 8th 205 205
DiSanto, Jolinda jolinda.disanto@bsd.k12.de.us Psychologist All 230, 111 230, 111
DuHadaway, Bronwen Bronwen.duhadaway@bsd.k12.de.us French
Favorite, Noreen noreen.favorite@bsd.k12.de.us Special Education 7th & 8th 230 230
Fox, Jennifer jennifer.fox@bsd.k12.de.us Physical Ed/Health 6th Gym 167
Frampton, Anne anne.frampton@bsd.k12.de.us Business Education 8th 140 140
Gatling, Jordan Jordan.gatling@bds.k12.de.us Paraeducator All 141/145 141/145