Name Email Address Department/Subject Grade(s) Room Phone Ext.
Armuda, Hanna armuda.armuda@bsd.k12.de.us Custodial All 153
Aslam, Israt israt.aslam@bsd.k12.de.us ELL All 189 189
Baronio, Robert robert.baronio@bsd.k12.de.us Music, Instrumental All 194 198
Bastedo, Michelle michelle.bastedo@bsd.k12.de.us Guidance 8th Office 121
Bateman, Robert robert.bateman@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed. 6th
Bostick, Crystal crystal.bostick@bsd.k12.de.us AVID Coordinator All 202 202
Bott, Lauren lauren.bott@bsd.k12.de.us Librarian All Library 136
Bradley, Daniel daniel.bradley@bsd.k12.de.us Language Arts Enrichment 7th & 8th 206 206
Brown, Clinton clinton.brown@bsd.k12.de.us Interventionist All 146 146
Camfield, Dawn dawn.camfield@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 8th 233 233
Carberry, Brian j.carberry@bsd.k12.de.us Science 6th 188 188
Carlson, Laura laura.carlson@bsd.k12.de.us Mathematics 7th 214 214
Carter, Kayla Kayla.Carter@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed. 6th 231 231
Dech, Michelle michelle.dech@bsd.k12.de.us STEM 8th 150 150
Dion, Ruthann Ruth.dion@bsd.k12.de.us Math 6th - 8th 212 212
Dooley, Susanna susanna.dooley@bsd.k12.de.us Art 6th 161 161
DuBois, Bradley bradley.dubois@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed. 8th
DuHadaway, Bronwen Bronwen.duhadaway@bsd.k12.de.us French 203 203
Erskine, Katherine katherine.erskine@bsd.k12.de.us Math
Favorite, Noreen noreen.favorite@bsd.k12.de.us Spec. Ed. 7th & 8th 230 230
Fox, Jennifer jennifer.fox@bsd.k12.de.us Physical Ed/Health 6th Gym 167
Frampton, Anne anne.frampton@bsd.k12.de.us Business Education 8th 140 140
Gibbons, Caitlin caitlin.gibbons@bsd.k12.de.us Science 6th 216 216
Glazier, Michael michael.glazier@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 7th 207 207
Glispy, Margarita margarita.glispy@bsd.k12.de.us Spanish 6th 205 205