Name Department Grade Level Room # Phone Extension Email
Arasim, Stuart Social Studies 6th 186 stuart.arasim@bsd.k12.de.us
Armuda, Hanna Custodial All 153 armuda.armuda@bsd.k12.de.us
Barisa, Shannon Paraeducator 141/145 141/145 Shannon.barissa@bsd.k12.de.us
Baronio, Robert Music, Instrumental All 194 198 robert.baronio@bsd.k12.de.us
Bostick, Crystal AVID Coordinator All 202 202 crystal.bostick@bsd.k12.de.us
Bott, Lauren Librarian All Library 136 lauren.bott@bsd.k12.de.us
Bradley, Daniel Language Arts Enrichment 7th & 8th 206 206 daniel.bradley@bsd.k12.de.us
Brinsfield, Beth Mathematics 6th 148 148 beth.brinsfield@bsd.k12.de.us
Brody, Allison Educational Diagnostician All 123 123 allison.brody@bsd.k12.de.us
Brown, K. David Science 7th 210 210 kevin.brown@bsd.k12.de.us
Butcher, Althalia Administrative Assistant All Main Office 500 althalia.butcher@bsd.k12.de.us
Camfield, Dawn Social Studies 8th 233 233 dawn.camfield@bsd.k12.de.us
Carlson, Laura Mathematics 214 214 laura.carlson@bsd.k12.de.us
Carrell, Tony Social Studies 8th 228 228 anthony.carrell@bsd.k12.de.us
Cebrat, Chrissy Special Education All 142 142 Christine.cebrat@bsd.k12.de.us
Dech, Michelle STEM 8th 150 150 michelle.dech@bsd.k12.de.us
Dion, Ruthann Math 205 205 Ruthann.dion@bsd.k12.de.us
DiSanto, Jolinda Psychologist All 230, 111 230, 111 jolinda.disanto@bsd.k12.de.us
Easter, Megan Spec. Ed. 231 231 megan.easter@bsd.k12.de.us
Favorite, Noreen Special Education 7th & 8th 230 230 noreen.favorite@bsd.k12.de.us
Fox, Jennifer Physical Ed/Health 6th Gym 167 jennifer.fox@bsd.k12.de.us
Frampton, Anne Business Education 8th 140 140 anne.frampton@bsd.k12.de.us
Gatling, Jordan Paraeducator All 141/145 141/145 Jordan.gatling@bds.k12.de.us
Gibbons, Caitlin Science 6th 216 216 caitlin.gibbons@bsd.k12.de.us
Glazier, Michael Social Studies 7th 207 207 michael.glazier@bsd.k12.de.us