• Anime Club

    Faculty Advisor: Katie VanSuch (Kathryn.VanSuch@bsd.k12.de.us)

    Location: 218

     

    Art Club
    Faculty Advisor: Joy Littleton (Joy.Littleton@bsd.k12.de.us)
    Location: 123
    Goals of Art Club: Produce art, Promote art, and Provide community service
    History:Brandywine High School Art Club has been around for about 20 years, creating works of art and participating in activities that are beneficial to both the school and the individual. All Brandywine students are welcome to participate, ones who are art students and ones who are interested in learning new skills. The club population is diverse and is welcoming of all backgrounds and needs. Art club is an exceptional option for students who may not have been able to make it into an art class this year or who are not completely confident with their personal work. The club, along with its members, consists of a president, vice president, treasurer, secretary, historian, and web designer, all looking out for the best interests of the club.
     
     
    Blue Gold Club
    Faculty Advisors: Karen Lordi (Karen.Lordi@bsd.k12.de.us) and Margaret Crowley (Margaret.Crowley@bsd.k12.de.us)
    Location: 126

     

     

     

    Bulldog Bites Club
    Faculty Advisor: Amy Wolfe (Amy.Wolfe@bsd.k12.de.us)  
    Location: TBD
     
     
     
    Future Educators Rising
    Faculty Advisor: Kenny Rivera (Kenneth.Rivera@bsd.k12.de.us)

    Location: 221 

     
     
     
    FCCLA (Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America)
    Faculty Advisor: Karen Zellis (Karen.Zellis@bsd.k12.de.us)

    Location: Room 124

    FCCLA (Family, Career, and Community Leaders of America) is the CTSO (Career-Technical Student Organization) for FACS (Family and Consumer Sciences).

     

     

    Key Club
    Faculty Advisor: Jeannette Wilt (Jeannette.Wilt@bsd.k12.de.us)
    Location: 236
     
     
     
    Math League
    Faculty Advisors: Brenda Kidder (Brenda.Kidder@bsd.k12.de.us) and Nancy Yoder (Nancy.Yoder@bsd.k12.de.us)
    Location: 119 
    Math League is sponsored by DCTM (Delaware Council of Teachers of Mathematics). DCTM is an organization dedicated to improving the mathematics education of all students in Delaware. Math League is a competition that began in the 1980’s.
     
     
     
    Mock Trial Team
    Faculty Advisor: Dwayne Caldwell (Martin.Caldwell@bsd.k12.de.us)
    Location: 227
     
     
     
    TSA Club
    Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jud Wagner (Judson.Wagner@bsd.k12.de.us)
    Location: 129
     
     
     
    Ultimate Frisbee Club

    Faculty Advisor: Greg Stein (Gregory.Stein@bsd.k12.de.us)

    Location: 107