Name Email Address Department/Subject Grade(s) Room Phone Ext.
Adams, Nicole nicole.adams@bsd.k12.de.us Special Education 160 160
Alam, Israt israt.alam@bsd.k12.de.us ELL All 182 182
Armuda, Hanna armuda.armuda@bsd.k12.de.us Custodial All 153
Baron, Kara kara.baron@bsd.k12.de.us Special Education 160 160
Baronio, Robert robert.baronio@bsd.k12.de.us Music, Instrumental All 194 194
Bartnett-Quattlebaum, Jennifer Jennifer.Barnett-Quattlebaum@bsd.k12.de.us Special Education 160 160
Bateman, Robert robert.bateman@bsd.k12.de.us Special Education 160 160
Bott, Lauren lauren.bott@bsd.k12.de.us Librarian All Library 136
Brooks, Amanda amanda.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us Para 145 145
Brown, Brandon brandon.brown@bsd.k12.de.us Guidance Counselor 8 114 114
Brown, Clinton clinton.brown@bsd.k12.de.us Interventionist All 234 231
Buzgon, Edina edina.buzgon@bsd.k12.de.us Business 202 202
Camfield, Dawn dawn.camfield@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 8th 233 233
Carberry, Brian j.carberry@bsd.k12.de.us Science 6th 188 188
Carlson, Laura laura.carlson@bsd.k12.de.us Mathematics RTI All 212 212
Cizmarik, Stacey stacey.cizmarik@bsd.k12.de.us Special Education Coordinator 123 123
Connors, Brian brian.connors@bsd.k12.de.us School Psychologist All 126 126
Dawson, Andrew Andrew.Dawson@bsd.k12.de.us Social Studies 7th 207 207
Dech, Michelle michelle.dech@bsd.k12.de.us STEM 8th 150 150
Devaney, Lisa lisa.devaney@bsd.k12.de.us Mathematics 7th 214 214
Dooley, Susanna susanna.dooley@bsd.k12.de.us Art 6th 161 161
Dostilio, Kim kim.dostilio@bsd.k12.de.us Para 145 145
DuBois, Bradley bradley.dubois@bsd.k12.de.us Special Education 8th 160 160
Erskine, Karen karen.erskine@bsd.k12.de.us Math All 111 111
Favorite, Noreen noreen.favorite@bsd.k12.de.us Language Arts 7th 206 206