• Student Council
     Faculty Advisor: Kenneth Rivera (Kenneth.Rivera@bsd.k12.de.us)
    2017-2018 Officers
    President: Grace Ruoff

    Vice President: Sylwia Pietrzak

    Treasurer: Noah Hann-Deschaine

    Secretary: Bryana Randolph





    The Student Council operates as the voice for the students, hence any person interested in representing the student body must be ready to commit to the responsibilities and leadership required.
    2017-2018 Election Forms!