Staff Directory

Name Department Grade Level Room # Phone Extension Email
Andersen, Kirk Math 8 150 1150 kirk.andersen@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Rachel World Languages All 250 1146 rachel.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Ballance, Julie Science 6 165 1165 julie.ballance@bsd.k12.de.us
Bechler, Howard Social Studies 8 149 1149 howard.bechler@bsd.k12.de.us
Bozentka, Laura English Language Arts 7 018 1018 laura.bozentka@bsd.k12.de.us
Cariello, Elizabeth Special Education All 161 1161 elizabeth.cariello@bsd.k12.de.us
Mayer, Mark Principal All 102 1100 mark.mayer@bsd.k12.de.us
Conklin, Krista Art All 161 1181 krista.conklin@bsd.k12.de.us
Daniels, Damon Social Studies 7 006 1006 damon.daniels@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferraro, Ashley Science 7 002 1002 ashley.ferraro@bsd.k12.de.us
Delaine, Alonzo Math 8 009 1009 alonzo.delaine@bsd.k12.de.us
Bishop, Jennifer English as a Second Language All 156A 2156 Jennifer.Bishop@bsd.k12.de.us
DiBattista, Gina Math Enrichment 6 163 1163 gina.dibattista@bsd.k12.de.us
Feder, Stefanie Guidance 6 / IB 120 1120 stefanie.feder@bsd.k12.de.us
Rogers, Meghan English Language Arts 8 007 1007 Meghan.Rogers@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferry, Jacqueline English Language Arts 7 & 8 011 1011 jacqueline.ferry@bsd.k12.de.us
Biddle, Casey Occupational Therapist All 161 1161 casey.biddle@bsd.k12.de.us
Nurse All 112 1112 @bsd.k12.de.us
Skelly, Michelle Guidance 7 115 1115 michelle.skelly@bsd.k12.de.us
Irons, Valene Special Education 6 004 1004 valene.iron@bsd.k12.de.us
Jackson, Kathleen Social Studies 8 151 1151 kathleen.jackson@bsd.k12.de.us
Davis, Nashawn Family Consumer Science All 187A 1187 nashawn.davis@bsd.k12.de.us
James, Charles Chief Custodian 1245 bsd180.chief@bsd.k12.de.us
Pierce, Margaret Math 7 008 1008 margaret.pierce@bsd.k12.de.us
Markle, Noelle School Nutrition All 1271 1271 noelle.markle@bsd.k12.de.us