Staff Directory

Name Department Grade Room Phone Extension Email
Abernethy, Jennifer Dean of Students 6 013 1013 jennifer.abernethy@bsd.k12.de.us
Amores-Ortiz, Antonio Immersion: SLA and Social Studies All 143 1143 antonio.amores-ortiz@bsd.k12.de.us
Andersen, Kirk Math 8 & 7 009 1009 kirk.andersen@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Linsey Spanish 8 140 2509 linsey.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Rachel World Languages All 237 1237 rachel.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Ayars, Robert Special Education 8 002 1002 robert.ayars@bsd.k12.de.us
Baldini, Michele Math 6/7 017 1017 michele.baldini@bsd.k12.de.us
Benoit, Rebecca Science 8 005 1005 rebecca.benoit@bsd.k12.de.us
Berlet, Paul English Language Arts 6 167 1167 paul.berlet@bsd.k12.de.us
Brady, Tara English 7 018 1018 tara.brady@bsd.k12.de.us
Brymer, Michele English Language Arts All 185 1185 michelle.brymer@bsd.k12.de.us
Carlson, Katrina ELD All 185 1185 katrina.carlson@bsd.k12.de.us
Cislo, Jane Behavioral Support All 116 1116 jane.cislo@bsd.k12.de.us
Cizmarik, Stacey Educational Diagnostician All 158 1302 stacey.cizmarik@bsd.k12.de.us
Clark, Lauren Physical Education 7 Gym 1243 lauren.clark@bsd.k12.de.us
Corrigan, Brittany Assistant Principal 7 016 1016 brittany.corrigan@bsd.k12.de.us
Daniels, Damon Social Studies 7 149 1149 damon.daniels@bsd.k12.de.us
Delaine, Alonzo Math 7/8 142 1142 alonzo.delaine@bsd.k12.de.us
DelCampo, Carmen Science 7 002 1002 carmen.delcampo@bsd.k12.de.us
DiBattista, Gina Math 6/7 163 1163 gina.dibattista@bsd.k12.de.us
DiEleuterio, Jenna Reading Specialist All 168 1168 jenna.dieleuterio@bsd.k12.de.us
Dumas, Colleen Science 6 165 1165 colleen.craft@bsd.k12.de.us
Eaton, Aryan Social Studies 8 006 1006 aryan.eaton@bsd.k12.de.us
Elliott, Amy Educational Diagnostician All 118 1118 amy.elliott@bsd.k12.de.us
Falls, Stacey Psychologist All 117 1117 stacey.falls@bsd.k12.de.us