Staff Directory

Name: Department: Grade Level: Room Number: Phone Extension: Email:
Ahrens, Lauren Physical Education 7 & 8 237 1237 lauren.ahrens@bsd.k12.de.us
Andersen, Kirk Math 8 150 1150 kirk.andersen@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Linsey World Languages All 161 linsey.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Anderson, Rachel World Languages All 250 1146 rachel.anderson@bsd.k12.de.us
Austin, Jason Instructional Support All 152 1152 jason.austin@bsd.k12.de.us
Biddle, Casey Occupational Therapist All 161 1161 casey.biddle@bsd.k12.de.us
Bozentka, Laura English Language Arts 7 18 1018 laura.bozentka@bsd.k12.de.us
Brymer, Michele English Language Arts 8 19 1019 michele.brymer@bsd.k12.de.us
Cariello, Elizabeth Special Education All 165 1165 elizabeth.cariello@bsd.k12.de.us
Cislo, Jane Instructional Support All 155 1154 jane.cislo@bsd.k12.de.us
Conklin, Krista Art All 181 1181 krista.conklin@bsd.k12.de.us
Corrigan, Brittany Special Education All 149 1149 brittney.corrigan@bsd.k12.de.us
Craft, Colleen Science 6 165 1165 colleen.craft@bsd.k12.de.us
Daniels, Damon Social Studies 7 6 1006 damon.daniels@bsd.k12.de.us
Delaine, Alonzo Math 8 9 1009 alonzo.delaine@bsd.k12.de.us
DelCampo, Carmen Science 6 144 1144 carmen.delcampo@bsd.k12.de.us
DiBattista, Gina Math Enrichment All 163 1163 gina.dibattista@bsd.k12.de.us
Donovan, Beth Instructional Support All 15 1105 beth.donovan@bsd.k12.de.us
Eaton, Aryan Social Studies 8 149 1149 aryan.eaton@bsd.k12.de.us
Elliott, Amy Educational Diagnostician All 116 1116 amy.elliott@bsd.k12.de.us
Falls, Stacey Psychologist All 117 1117 stacey.falls@bsd.k12.de.us
Feder, Stefanie Guidance 8 / IB 120 1120 stefanie.feder@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferraro, Ashley Science 7 2 1002 ashley.ferraro@bsd.k12.de.us
Ferry, Jacqueline English Language Arts 8 11 1011 jacqueline.ferry@bsd.k12.de.us
Fleisher, J.D. Special Education All 158 1302 john.fleisher@bsd.k12.de.us