• 2012 Referendum Accountability Committee

    Formed in 2012 after the successful passage of an operating referendum, this committee is tasked with ensuring that taxpayer funds approved in the 2012 Operating Referendum are used as promised.  Specific charges to the committee include: (1) ensuring that the Brandywine School District delivers on the commitments made as a result of the Operating Referendum of March 2012; (2) ensuring that clear and concise communication is presented to the BSD community regarding referendum initiatives; and (3) if any deviations from the referendum plan become necessary, recommending those changes to the School Board for approval.

    The RAC will meet three times per school year, or as the committee deems necessary.  The members, listed below, will serve for the duration of the 2012 Operating Referendum or until the next operating referendum becomes necessary.

    - Marty Tracy
    - Cyndi Lehm
    - Carrie Casey
    - James Hanby
    - Chuck Landry
    - Pastor David Pope
    - Olivia Johnson-Harris
    - Joe Brumskill
    - John Skrobot
    - Karen Gordon
    - Bill O'Hanlon
    - Dr. Mark Holodick
    - Alexis Andrianopoulos
    - Cary Riches