• Curriculum and Instruction Team

     
     
     
    Name Email Phone
    Dr. Cary Riches cary.riches@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5055
    Dr. Julie Schmidt julie.schmidt@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5060
    Dr. Michelle Kutch michelle.kutch@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5030
    Michelle Hawley michelle.hawley@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5035
    Ann Marie Fitzgerald ann.fitzgerald@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5056
    Brenda Harrell brenda.harrell@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5053
    Dr. Linda Grace linda.grace@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5077