• Curriculum and Instruction Team

     
     
     
    Name Email Phone
    Dr. Cary Riches cary.riches@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5055
    Ken Hutchins Kenneth.Hutchins@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5060
    Dr. Michelle Kutch michelle.kutch@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5030
    Michelle Hawley michelle.hawley@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5035
    Ann Marie Fitzgerald ann.fitzgerald@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5056
    Jillian Mitchell jillian.mitchell@bsd.k12.de.us 302.793.5077
    Rebecca Glenn rebecca.glenn@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5008
    Victoria Sorg Victoria.Sorg@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5015
    Sugely Solano Sugely.Solano@bsd.k12.de.us 302-793-5038