Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Extention
Algeo, Elayne Kindergarten Team Leader Elayne.Algeo@bsd.k12.de.us 156
Barnes, Laura Paraeducator Laura.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us 105
Bedminster, Hazel Paraeducator Hazel.Bedminster@bsd.k12.de.us 106
Carlini, Theresa Paraeducator Theresa.Carlini@bsd.k12.de.us 165
Console, Aimee Art Teacher Aimee.Console@bsd.k12.de.us 200
Cooper, Emma Music Teacher Emma.Cooper@bsd.k12.de.us 166
Cooper, Sonia 5th Grade Teacher Sonia.Cooper@bsd.k12.de.us 232
Crawford, Kareem Paraeducator Kareem.Crawford@bsd.k12.de.us 211
Cuffy, Douglas Dean of Students Douglas.Cuffy@bsd.k12.de.us 216
DaCosta, Jodi School Counselor Jodi.DaCosta@bsd.k12.de.us 233
Darczuk, Chelsea Special Educator Chelsea.Darczuk@bsd.k12.de.us 227
Davis, Tara Secretary Tara.Davis@bsd.k12.de.us 501
DeVaughn, Monique 4th Grade Team Leader Monique.Johnson@bsd.k12.de.us 247
Dixon, Kamika 5th Grade Team Leader Kamika.Dixon@bsd.k12.de.us 234
Draper, Nicole 3rd Grade Team Leader Nicole.Draper@bsd.k12.de.us 220
Dumornay, Rachelle 2nd Grade Teacher Rachelle.Dumornay@bsd.k12.de.us 213
Ferguson, Kaitlyn Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Kaitlyn.Ferguson@bsd.k12.de.us 162
Frazier, Kyle PE Teacher Kyle.Frazier@bsd.k12.de.us 149
Freeman, Patrique 3rd Grade Teacher Patrique.Freeman@bsd.k12.de.us 222
Gagnon, Dr. Shannon Reading Specialist Shannon.Gagnon@bsd.k12.de.us 114
Goldstein, Brittney Reading Specialist Brittney.Goldstein@bsd.k12.de.us 114
Gordon, Shayla 4th Grade Teacher Shayla.Gordon@bsd.k12.de.us 239
Gross, Andrea Paraeducator Andrea.Gross@bsd.k12.de.us
Harris, Elizabeth Special Educator Elizabeth.Harris@bsd.k12.de.us 171
Hollis-Wilson, Kenya Special Educator Kenya.Hollis-Wilson@bsd.k12.de.us