Name Role/Responsibility Email Phone Extention
Bailey,Katherine 2nd Grade Teacher Katherine.Bailey@bsd.k12.de.us 204
Barnes, Laura Paraeducator Laura.Barnes@bsd.k12.de.us 105
Bedminster, Hazel Paraeducator Hazel.Bedminster@bsd.k12.de.us 106
Byers, Michael Custodian Michael.byers@bsd.k12.de.us 310
Carlini, Theresa Paraeducator Theresa.Carlini@bsd.k12.de.us 165
Carter, Ciara School Counselor ciara.carter@bsd.k12.de.us 233
Cooper, Emma Music Teacher Emma.Cooper@bsd.k12.de.us 166
Cooper, Sonia 5th Grade Teacher Sonia.Cooper@bsd.k12.de.us 232
Crawfod, Kareem Instruction Aide kareem.crawford@bsd.k12.de.us 213
Cuffy, Douglas Dean of Students Douglas.Cuffy@bsd.k12.de.us 216
Darczuk Kauffman, Chelsea Special Educator Chelsea.Darczuk@bsd.k12.de.us 227
Davis, Tara Senior Secretary Tara.Davis@bsd.k12.de.us 500
Deavens, Regina 3rd Grade Teacher regina.deavens@bsd.k12.de.us 220
Decker, Kaitlyn Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Kaitlyn.Ferguson@bsd.k12.de.us 162
DeVaughn, Monique Assistant Principal Monique.Johnson@bsd.k12.de.us 104
Dixon, Kamika 5th Grade Team Leader Kamika.Dixon@bsd.k12.de.us 234
Fobes, Michael 4th Grade Teacher Michael.Fobes@bsd.k12.de.us 247
Gagnon, Dr. Shannon Reading Specialist Shannon.Gagnon@bsd.k12.de.us 114
Goldstein, Brittney Reading Specialist Brittney.Goldstein@bsd.k12.de.us 114
Gordon, Shayla 4th Grade Teacher Shayla.Gordon@bsd.k12.de.us 239
Gorelik, Svetlana Speech Therapist Svetlana.Gorelik@bsd.k12.de.us 141
Graves, Ashley Special Educator ashley.graves@bsd.k12.de.us 227
Gross, Andrea Paraeducator Andrea.Gross@bsd.k12.de.us 165
Guy, Dontasia School Nutrition dontasia.guy@bsd.k12.de.us 321
Harris, Elizabeth Special Educator Elizabeth.Harris@bsd.k12.de.us 246
  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"