• 3rd Grade
     
     
     
    Jennifer Clement jennifer.clement@bsd.k12.de.us
    Maureen Ferrara maureen.ferrara@bsd.k12.de.us
    Faithe Gibson-Dozier faithe.gibson@bsd.k12.de.us
     Stacia Gould stacia.gould@bsd.k12.de.us
    Judith Kilvington judith.kilvington@bsd.k12.de.us
    Jennifer Mack jennifer.mack@bsd.k12.de.us
    Frank Rispoli frank.rispoli@bsd.k12.de.us
       
       
       
Last Modified on Sunday at 10:20 AM