We'd love to hear from you!

  • You can reach us at 302-761-7420 or via email. 

First Name Last Name Phone Extension Title Email
Heather Austin 1022 Program Lead heather.austin@bsd.k12.de.us
Jessica Basile 1013 Teacher Jessica.basile@bsd.k12.de.us
Paige Bennett 1016 Teacher paige.bennett@bsd.k12.de.us
Nicole Bolin 1012 Paraeducator Nicole.bolin@bsd.k12.de.us
Lorraine James 1018 Social Worker Lorraine.James@bsd.k12.de.us
Brenda Eccelston 1023 Administrative Assistant Brenda.eccelston@bsd.k12.de.us
Julie Taplin 1014 Teacher Julie.Taplin@bsd.k12.de.us
Christina Shaw 1012 Teacher Christina.Shaw@bsd.k12.de.us
Karen Kennedy 1014 Paraeducator Karen.Kennedy@bsd.k12.de.us
Charlotte Holden 1016 Paraeducator Charlotte.Holden@bsd.k12.de.us
Janine Gallagher 1013 Paraeducator Janine.Gallagher@bsd.k12.de.us