Last Name First Name Department/Title/Subject Email Address
Alivernini Michele Guidance michele.alivernini@bsd.k12.de.us
Amudipe Uche Careers-Bus. Ed. uchechi.amudipe@bsd.k12.de.us
Barat Kara Math kara.barat@bsd.k12.de.us
Belair Christopher Social Studies christopher.belair@bsd.k12.de.us
Benscoter Stephen World Lang-French stephen.benscoter@bsd.k12.de.us
Blasucci Maria Library maria.blasucci@bsd.k12.de.us
Bosma Jim Science james.bosma@bsd.k12.de.us
Brooks Lisa PE lisa.brooks@bsd.k12.de.us
Bussard Paul ESP paul.bussard@bsd.k12.de.us
Casalvera Laura English laura.casalvera@bsd.k12.de.us
Giraldo Castaneda Rodrigo World Language rodrigo.castaneda@bsd.k12.de.us
Cloud Karen English karen.cloud@bsd.k12.de.us
Conrad Lauren Music lauren.conrad@bsd.k12.de.us
Consiglio Joseph English joseph.consiglio@bsd.k12.de.us
Deininger Jennifer Spec. Ed. jennifer.deininger@bsd.k12.de.us
Dent Stephen English stephen.dent@bsd.k12.de.us
Dicristofaro Richard Spec. Ed. richard.dicristofaro@bsd.k12.de.us
Dulin Sean English sean.dulin@bsd.k12.de.us
DiFrancesco Shana Careers-Bus. Ed. Chair shana.difrancesco@bsd.k12.de.us
Elliott Brett World Language- Spanish brett.elliott@bsd.k12.de.us
Estock Jordan Careers-Bus. Ed. jordan.estock@bsd.k12.de.us
Everett Barbara Careers-Bus.Ed. barbara.everette@bsd.k12.de.us
Fried Daryl Social Studies daryl.fried@bsd.k12.de.us
Gaffney Kyle Guidance kyle.gaffney@bsd.k12.de.us
Giardina Christine ESP christine.giardina@bsd.k12.de.us